Philanthropic partners

Thank you

Thank you to our partners in Arnhem Land; Warddeken, Bawinanga, Mimal and Adjumarllarl Rangers as well as Arnhem Land Fire Abatement (NT) whose tireless effort and determination inspires and drives what we do. 
Thank you to our generous supporters who make this work possible. Together we recognise the value of Indigenous land management and the benefits it brings to Country, culture and communities.

A special thank you to those listed below, who have provided significant support over the past three years, as well as our Indigenous partners, founders and in-kind supporters. 

For further information on how you can provide philanthropic support, please contact Stacey Irving, CEO here.

1% for the Planet
Andrew McNaughton Foundation
Ann and Bruce McGregor
ANZ Community Foundation
The Aranday Foundation
Ari and Lisa Droga
Axel Robert Arnott
Community Impact Foundation - Barraclough Foundation
B B & A Miller Foundation
Benjamin Fund
The Bowden Marstan Foundation
Community Impact Foundation - Bush Apple
Carrawa Foundation
Clare Murphy Fund
Crothers Walton Foundation
Dave Gardiner
David Leece
David Robb
Debbie Dadon AM
The Digger and Shirley Martin Environment Fund
The Diversicon Environmental Foundation
Community Impact Foundation - Dragonfly
Ecstra Foundation
Edwina Kearney
Foundation for Rural and Regional Renewal
Fouress Foundation
Geoff Weir and JoAnna Fisher
Green Family Foundation
Guy Fitzhardinge
H V McKay Charitable Trust
Ian and Min Darling
James Castles and Benjamin Barzel
Jane Abercrombie
The Jenour Foundation
John Sevior and Rebecca Gorman
Justin Punch and Patty Akopiantz
Kay Cafarella
Kingsley and Ros Allen
Lawrence Acland Foundation
Luke and Alicia Parker
Margaret Dawbarn Foundation
Margie Moroney and Neil Watson
Mark and Louise Nelson
Mary Elizabeth Hill
Moller Family Foundation
Nigel and Catherine Allfrey
Norman Family
The Norman H Johns Trust
O'Shea-Thompson Family Fund
Parshall Family
Patterson Pearce Foundation
Paul and Naomi O'Brien
Perpetual Foundation - Estate Late James Simpson Love
Perpetual Foundation - The Isabel Sims Endowment
Perpetual Foundation - Paul Prindable Endowment
Peter, Heidi and Lucy Tonagh
Pixel Seed Fund
Community Impact Foundation - Pool of Dreams - Claire Eliza's Gift
Purry Burry
Richard and Diana Herring
Ross Knowles Foundation
Sue Matthews and Mark Burford
Vicki Olsson
Victoria Lane
Westpac Foundation
The Wiggs Family Foundation
Will and Jane Vicars
The Yulgilbar Foundation
Zulu & Zephyr

Founders and in-kind supporters

Thank you to our founders The Nature Conservancy, The PEW Environment Group and Peter and Jan Cooke.

And to our in-kind supporters Allen & Overy, Debbie Dadon AM, Emily Hart, Justin Miller, Nicholson Street Studios and Rodeo.